Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 11:00 am AZ, 10:00 am PT

Course Objectives:

  • Understand why waterline maintenance is so important to both you and your patient's safety.
  • Dive into the science behind biofilm and why it is so stubborn and aggressive.
  • Know what it takes to be CDC compliant and how to protect your practice.
  • Learn the 3-step protocol and how to implement it in your office.





Course Contact: carlief@proedgedental.com

Course Categories: Infection Control with water line maintenance but without OSHA (infection control must follow the cdc guidelines)

Provider Approval: (AGD) Academy of General Dentistry, Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites :

None




Sponsor(s) : ProEdge Dental Water Labs

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: Affiliated and/or Associated with

Carlie Frampton and Kerry Wall are employees of ProEdge Dental Water Labs.



All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Fri, May 3, 2024: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT

Location

Online

Tuition

0