Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

5:50 pm ET, 4:50 pm CT, 3:50 pm MT, 3:50 pm AZ, 2:50 pm PT

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/92968575362?pwd=Uld1U3hyamNtV29hNTRIRHkwWER5QT09

Passcode: 693803

Or One tap mobile : 

    US: +13126266799,,92968575362#,,,,*693803#  or +16468769923,,92968575362#,,,,*693803# 

Or Telephone:

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        US: +1 312 626 6799  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 408 638 0968  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799 

Webinar ID: 929 6857 5362

Passcode: 693803

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aergwsXKON



Course Contact: p.agius@verizon.net

Course Categories: Business courses that related to your profession

Provider Approval: CCM (Commission for Case Management) PACE,NYS Education Dept. State Board for Social Workers

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : none.


Sponsor(s): None

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 05:50 PM - 07:30 PM ET

Location

Online

Tuition

Member's Free and Non-Members $16.50