Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

8:30 pm ET, 7:30 pm CT, 6:30 pm MT, 6:30 pm AZ, 5:30 pm PT


Sponsored by: 




Course Contact: support.cezoom.com

Course Categories: Cultural Matters / Cross-Cultural Communication / Cultural Competency Courses,Cultural Subjects That are NOT in Direct Relationship to Dentistry

Provider Approval: (AGD) Academy of General Dentistry, Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : None


Sponsor(s) : Sensodyne, Parodontax, and Super Poligrip

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Tue, May 31, 2022: 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM CT

Location

Online

Tuition

YTP Members Free Non-Members $30