Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

10:00 am ET, 9:00 am CT, 8:00 am MT, 8:00 am AZ, 7:00 am PT







Course Contact: wissert@nadentalgroup.com

Course Categories: Courses Approved for Dentists,General Dentistry / Corrective and Restorative Oral Health Procedures

Provider Approval: Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : Best-in-Class Mindset


Sponsor(s) : Dentsply

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Fri, May 8, 2020: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Location

Online

Tuition

Complimentary