Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm AZ, 12:30 pm PT

.



Course Contact: support.cezoom.com

Course Categories: Oral Pathology (Diagnosis and Treatment of Oral Pathosis, HPV/ Herpes Virus, Oral Cancer, Sexually Transmitted Infections)

Provider Approval: Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : None.


Sponsor(s) : RecallMax & Waterpik

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Fri, Oct 1, 2021: 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM CT

Location

Online

Tuition

YTP Members: Included | Non-Members: $30