Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm AZ, 11:00 am PT

Digital marketing is a science. There’s a formula for attracting new patients to your practice.
Learn about the Pyramid of Success—a six-stage, step-by-step plan for marketing
your practice online and how to get it right. Whether you’re a new practice ramping up its marketing
or a well-established one looking for better results, there are invaluable insights for you here.

    Learning Objectives:

    • Recognize foundational components of digital marketing strategies and how they impact revenue growth and patient retention
    • Understand how to sequence practice marketing activities to maximize their results

    • Understand relationship of online presence (social media, reviews, etc.) to ongoing patient experience



    Course Contact: JUSTIN.EVERETTE@ADVICEMEDIA.COM

    Course Categories: Patient Relations, Communications, Management,Practice Building / Marketing,Dental Practice Management / Organization / Operations

    Provider Approval: Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

    Educational Type: Live

    Educational Method: Lecture

    Prerequisites : NONE


    Sponsor(s) : ADVICE MEDIA

    Conflict of Interest Disclosure: Affiliated and/or Associated with ADVICE MEDIA

    All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

    Date / Time

    Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM ET

    Location

    Online

    Tuition

    $0