Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

9:00 pm ET, 8:00 pm CT, 7:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm AZ, 6:00 pm PT

Please note your TIME ZONE!
This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed: 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT
This webinar will be live streamed using GoToWebinar.
Please click the link to join and register.


Heather Kelley, RDH, MSDH

Title of Course: How to choose the best interdental cleaning tool for your patients
Course Description: Developing patient compliance, motivation, and behavioral change is a challenge for the dental professional. Helping patients find the products that are right for their motor skills, level of motivation and their level of the disease will be significant for their long-term oral health. In this hour, we will look at evidence-based research and how to tailor products to each patient for the optimal level of compliance.


Sponsored by TePe Oral Health Care, Inc.

This webinar is offered a few times a month.  If it does not work with your time zone, you can find additional dates at https://www.tepeusa.com/pages/webinar.

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of CE Zoom, LLC and Tepe Oral Health Care, Inc.  Zoom Education, LLC is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.



Course Contact: heather.kelley@tepe.com

Course Categories: Home Care Products (Toothpaste, Toothbrushes, Mouth Rinse, Floss, Flossers, etc)

Provider Approval: Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : None


Sponsor(s) : Tepe

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: Affiliated and/or Associated with Tepe Oral Health Care

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Wed, Mar 17, 2021: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM PT

Location

Online

Tuition

Complementary