Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 10:00 am AZ, 9:00 am PT

.

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of Zoom Education, LLC and Procter and Gamble. Zoom Education, LLC is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.




Course Contact: Sarah@cezoom.com

Course Categories: Medical Health Subjects / Oral Systemic Health Connections (Diabetes, Heart Disease, etc) / Scientific Courses

Provider Approval: (AGD) Academy of General Dentistry

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : None


Sponsor(s) : Crest +Oral-b

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Fri, Nov 20, 2020: 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM PT

Location

Online

Tuition

Free