Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 9:00 am AZ, 8:00 am PT

Waterline Maintenance: Are your Dental Units OSHA Compliant?   What you don't know could harm your patients.

Objectives:

Addressing common questions clinicians have about dental unit water lines (DUWL) maintenance and infection prevention.

What you need to know to keep patients safe? 

 

Consequences when OSHA standards are not followed. 

 

Proper Maintenance of  DUWL’s during an extended office closure?

 

 



This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of Zoom Education, LLC, and Dental Personnel Placement Service, Inc.  Zoom Education, LLC is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.



Course Contact: dppsseminars@yahoo.com

Course Categories: Sterilization / Asepsis Procedures, Equipment, and Personal Protective Equipment

Provider Approval: Nationally Recognized (AGD-PACE) Academy of General Dentistry Program approval for Continuing Education

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : NONE


Sponsor(s) : CloSYS

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: Affiliated and/or Associated with

Rowpar Pharmaceuticals,INC 

A thank you to the makers of CloSYS and MicroCLEAR Waterline Cleaner for sponsoring this seminar to provide 1 credit of free CE.



All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Fri, May 1, 2020: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT

Location

Online

Tuition

0