Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

5:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm AZ, 2:00 pm PT

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of Zoom Education, LLC and Simply Hygiene. Zoom Education, LLC is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.


Prerequisites : None

Sponsor(s) : Simply Hygiene & HyLife Oral Health Alliance

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

Date / Time

Thu, Jun 25, 2020: 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM ET

Location