Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

6:50 pm ET, 5:50 pm CT, 4:50 pm MT, 4:50 pm AZ, 3:50 pm PT

COURSE OVERVIEW




Course Contact: rnfromny@gmail.com

Course Categories: Business courses that related to your profession

Provider Approval: CCM (Commission for Case Management) PACE,NYS Education Dept. State Board for Social Workers

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites :

No Course Prerequisites.




Sponsor(s): None

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Tue, Dec 7, 2021: 06:50 PM - 08:00 PM ET

Location

Online

Tuition

Members Free and Non-Members $16.50