Overview

Please note your TIME ZONE!

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

10:00 am ET, 9:00 am CT, 8:00 am MT, 8:00 am AZ, 7:00 am PT

Craig joined NADG in July of 2019 and serves the company as one of the members of the HR Business Partner team.   Throughout his career in field Human Resources, he has studied and worked extensively in team member and partnership relations.  Craig is excited to share the best practices that he has learned, developed and taught throughout his career.


In both our professional and personal lives, situations can arise daily that require us to engage in “tough conversations.”  While the conversations may often be uncomfortable, our approach greatly impacts the entire experience.  In this course we will explore best practices on how to prepare, engage and facilitate a tough conversation.  Using these tools will help ensure that future tough conversations, leave both parties feeling respected, appreciated and aligned on the joint mission!

  1. Challenge your mindset on how to prepare for a tough conversation.
  2. Provide specific verbiage and delivery tactics that you can use to ensure the message is properly sent and received.
  3. Tips on how to keep the both parties calm and focused on the purpose of the conversation.
  4. A road map on how to follow up after the conversation without appearing to hold it over their head.




Course Contact: wissert@nadentalgroup.com

Course Categories: Behavioral Sciences (Guidance, Management, Modifications),Patient Relations, Communications, Management,Team / Leadership Developement,Educational Methodology

Provider Approval: Study clubs,Provider Not Listed

Educational Type: Live

Educational Method: Lecture

Prerequisites : Best-in-Class Mindset


Sponsor(s): None

Conflict of Interest Disclosure: None

All CE Zoom related support: support.cezoom.com

Date / Time

Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET

Location

Online

Tuition

Complimentary